top of page

Complete List of Jeffrey McClain Jones' Books

Keep On Asking - Cover.jpg
Keep On Seeking - eBook.jpg
Keep on Knocking - eBook.jpg
The Girl Who Sees Angels - eBook.jpg
The Reign 1 - eBook Small.jpg
The Woman Who Chases Angels - eBook.jpg
The Reign 2 - eBook Small.jpg
The Woman Who Welcomes Angels - eBook Small (1).jpg
The Reign 3 - eBook Small.jpg
The Reign - War to End Wars - eBook Small.jpg
Alice's Friendship Bench Kindle 6d.jpg
Get up Eleanor 2g Cover.jpg
Book Cover Copy 1.png
The Love Scam Cover.jpg
26jmj final.jpg
kindle - darker.jpg
Kindle Cover 1b.jpg
Kindle cover.jpg
Holding Kindle Cover Thumb.jpg
Hosting Jesus.jpg
Hiding Kindle cover thinner.jpg
Playing Jesus Kindle cover 2e.jpg
Relentless Love Redo 4c cropped.jpg
If you really knew me v2.jpg
the words i speak v2.jpg
Greater Things v2.jpg
my father's house v2.jpg
bottom of page